It has been a while…..

It has been a while since I last posted.

Three months thereabouts.

Time flies. Felt like I just blogged yesterday though I kinda struggled to remember the exact words used in my last entry.  I will struggle too if I try to remember what I ate yesterday.

In the past three months,

  1. I took on a temporary job. Learned something new on the job.
  2. Got to know some people on the job.
  3. Went on a trip to Disneyland.
  4. Came back to Earth and remembered I haven’t blogged in a while.

Not bad, time more more changes the next three months?

Que Sera Sera.

.Quesera

 

Leave a Reply

